Two Gals Looking to Share 2 Bdrm home

$1,400.00All Utilities Included

5209 Trans-Canada Hwy, Koksilah, BC V0R 2C0, Canada(View Map)

Posted

  • Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Description

    I am a lady of 65 and my friend is a lady of 72. Just to let you know, we are ‘straight’ in case it makes a difference. NON smokers, NO pets, NOT party type people. Both of us are QUIET and CLEAN living. Excellent references to offer. Looking for ”LONG TERM 2 bedroom home with 1 or 1 1/2 bathrooms / w & d in the suite. Our hope is to find a nice basement suite or apartment in a quiet suburb, country area or just out of town: Duncan BC / Cowichan Valley Area…or Vernon / Salmon Arm / Enderby / Penticton / Kelowna and surrounding areas. These areas are places we’d be close to family / friends and familiarity. Together, we have a budget of 1400.00 per month ‘all inclusive’. We both enjoy light gardening/lawn care/patio/flowers/herbs growing.

    I am an artistic person who thoroughly enjoys creative venues such as the bowl I included to introduce the ad, and I write books/illustrate them myself. My friend is a gentle soul, very much a nature lover / peaceful hearted person.
    NO PETS please as we both have allergies of sorts. We recycle. We hope to secure a good home situation on or about the end of June this year. Damage Deposit can be made upon written agreement. Thankyou very much for your consideration.

    Please note: we hope to secure a LONG TERM home on or about the end of June…or until we can make this happen. We’ll be ‘good’ tenants for our landlords…given!

    Additional Options

    This property offers the following features; please reach out to the poster for more information.

    • Online Application

    12 visits

    View Original Source Source